What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Super Heroine Cat Woman Jumpsuit Costume with Corset
Posted: 2021-09-27 21:18:16 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
good!
My Hero Academia League of Villains Himiko Toga Cosplay Costume JK School Uniform with Sweater
Posted: 2021-09-27 20:11:41 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Everything fits except the thigh bags, I need to go up in large for those but don’t worry I have someone that can help me make the strap a little bit longer to go around my thigh. Everything else is great.
Danganronpa Touko Fukawa Cosplay Costume School Uniform Set
Posted: 2021-09-27 17:02:36 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
lovely jubly
Girls Z PPGZ Powered Buttercup Kaoru Matsubara Cosplay Costume Sleeveless Vest Coat Short Pleated Dress Transformation Outfit with Gloves Choker Headdress Belt Accessories
Posted: 2021-09-27 14:40:27 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This cosplay is super comfortable, pretty true to design and cosplay depending on the lighting! The cosplay comes with shorts to go under the dress which is a plus for me. Some might have a hard to putting on the gloves but it's a easy fix! Powerpuff Girls/PPGZ is one of my childhood shows growing up, so I'm super happy to be able to cosplay one of my favorite characters. Definitely going to order the other two!
Woman Gothic Dark Style Net Yarn Spliced One-Piece Front Crossover Swimming Suit Tummy Control Bathing Suit Beach Swimsuit Outfit Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-09-27 11:52:09 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great swimsuit, instantly fell in love with and I am glad to have it in my goth collection javascript:void(0);
JoJos Jotaro Kujo Leather Cosplay Costumes
Posted: 2021-09-27 11:42:54 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Perfect!! I came in exactly when the website said it would (delivery was exstimated between the 23rd and 30th, i got it the 27th), and it's exactly as the picture depicts it. Jacket: amazing quality, very warm but the inside isn't leather so it doesn't overheat you. Buttons are very nice but look flimsy, I will have to fasten them better to the jacket. It's not a big deal tho so I'll let them off the hook for this. You do have to manually attach the chain, but it's very easy to do so. It does bang a little against the side of your jaw, but nothing major. Pants: just a lil tight, but overall good. They get warm super fast tho, don't wear them in summer. Belts: Amazing. They look like real belts you could use in daily life. Hat: the weak part - has no adjustable strap so you either fit it or you don't. I have another one tho so I won't be using the miccostumes one. The hat is why I took one star off the full rating. The pins also are cheap and wonky. yare yare... Overall: an absolute yes, except for the hat. Get yourself the hat from somewhere else, and you're gtg.
Woman Sexy Fashionable Japanese Style Brown and Beige Elk Fluffy Pattern Bikini Costume Outfit with Bow and Pompom Decoration
Posted: 2021-09-27 09:34:19 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Super amazing and really comfortable
®Haikyuu Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Kochou Shinobu Dereviated Splitted Swimsuit Vest and Shorts Swimwear Bathing Suit Outfit with Strapped Butterfly-Printed Kimono Haori Cover Up
Posted: 2021-09-26 14:49:10 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
So good!!!
Halloween Dark Style Printed Bat Pattern Long Sleeved Hooded Kigurumi Pajamas Onesie Sleepwear Jumpsuit Costume Outfits
Posted: 2021-09-26 14:14:05 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
i'm in love with this kigurumi. I think this bat style it's really cute and a good idea for a halloween costume, it fit very well and it's really comfortable to wear. I also love the fabric, it's so soft and print are very high quality I recommend it.
Halloween Dark Style Cartoon Bat Pattern Long Sleeved Hooded Zipper-Worn Onesie Sleepwear Jumpsuit Kigurumi Pajama Costume Outfit
Posted: 2021-09-26 14:12:28 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
i'm in love with this kigurumi. I think this bat style it's really cute and a good idea for a halloween costume, it fit very well and it's really comfortable to wear. I also love the fabric, it's so soft and print are very high quality I recommend it.
Kakegurui – Compulsive Gambler Runa Yomozuki Milk Yellow Long Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2021-09-26 14:07:23 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This wig is really perfect for my Ririka cosplay. It is really soft and long and full of hairs. it fit so well and it's so comfortable. I also love the colour and it has a really high quality of fibers. it comes well packed and shipping is very fast.
Game Bayonetta Bayonetta Cosplay Costume Bodysuit Jumpsuit
Posted: 2021-09-26 13:59:19 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This costume is really fantastic. It fit perfectly and it's really comfortable. I love the amazing details, the chains, the gloves, the belts and the high quality of the leather. I love that is two type of leather , it's a really unique costume. I never seen an high quality cosplay like this. I recommend it to all.
The Witcher 3 Wild Hunt Yennefer Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-09-26 13:50:24 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
this costume is breathtaking. The details are fantastic and very accurate, the quality of the fabrics is excellent. Everything is perfect from the embroidery, to the finishes in leather, it is complete with every accessory. I have never seen such a well made and faithful costume. it's really amazing. the best!
Soulcalibur VI 2P YoRHa No. 2 Type B 2B Nier: Automata 2B White Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-09-26 13:41:08 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Awesome! It was so pretty and it felt really nice.
Super Heroine Halloween Inspired by Raven Purple Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2021-09-26 13:05:37 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
this wig is really amazing. I love it so much! It is so perfect for my Raven cosplay, already styled and seems really natural. I love the hairline, it has a lot of hair and it's really soft and comfortable to wear. Very high quality and really fast shipping