What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Panty & Stocking with Garterbelt Stocking Anarchy Maid Black Lolita Dress Uniform Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-04-10 02:33:36 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
i cant express how nice this cosplay is ≧◡≦ it'z so comfy nd i love it even more bcuz it looks like the exact outfit as stocking wearz ヽ(‘ ∇‘ )ノ ive bought from miccostumes about 4 timez nd everything is amazing quality ! def recommend !
Howls Moving Castle Sophie Hatter Dress Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-04-08 20:47:34 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Amazing costume! I ordered an XL and my bust is 39 in/99 cm and my waist is 34.5 in/85.3 cm and it fits pretty good! I'm 5'4 and the dress touches the floor a bit without any shoes but I don't mind. It seems high quality and I would definitely recommend.
Konosuba God’s Blessing On This Wonderful World Megumin Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-04-08 16:38:42 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Absolutely perfect! I really love miccostumes and this cosplay was super comfy and accurate to the character, here some photos so you can see the details. Totally recommended
Female The Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild Link Women Gerudo Outfit Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-04-08 13:23:13 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This costume is amazing! It's so detailed and true to the game. I ordered a size small and I'm 5'5" and around 110 lbs and it fits me very well. The mask is very loose on the face, so I used double-sided tape to tape it to my nose to keep it up and that seems to work fine. I think this is definitely well worth the money.
Naruto Akatsuki Uchiha itachi Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-04-08 07:12:03 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
it looks exactly like the picture and fits perfectly! its coumpfterable and the shipping was pretty fast! the material is nice. will almost 100% buy from this site again!!
Superheroine Plus Size Halloween Bodysuit Cosplay Costume Cloak Inspired by Raven Make to Order
Posted: 2021-04-07 18:15:46 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
amazing came 2 days after shipped fit perfect everything was perfect quality the whole look is stunning
Women's Galaxy Rosalina Cosplay Costume Including Crown and Earrings
Posted: 2021-04-07 16:12:58 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This was much better quality then I expected and it fits great! Also got here much faster then I thought!
Toilet Bound Hanako Kun Yugi Tsukasa Kimono Fullset Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-04-07 13:55:29 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This costume sizing was off. Tried to submit a request for reimbursement or exchange and never received an answer from the company. Tried to resubmit a request and cannot. EZ Cosplay store provides better sizing and service.
Rosario + Vampire Mizore Shirayuki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-04-07 03:32:08 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I love this cosplay it so comfortable and it fit so well!
My Hero Academia Summer School Uniform Ochako Tsuyu Cosplay Costume for Women with Tie
Posted: 2021-04-07 01:21:37 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This cosplay is amazing! I ordered in a size large (i´m 5´3 for reference) and came true to my size! The quality of it is also really good!
Persona 5 Kasumi Yoshizawa Cosplay Costume Phantom Thieves of Hearts Bodysuit Leotard
Posted: 2021-04-07 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
品質は素晴らしいです。思ったよりもしっかりした作りで安心しました! 衣装もかわいくて快適です。対応も早く助かりました!
Plus Size Nier: Automata YoRHa No.2 Type B 2B Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-04-07 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
XL +++コスプレ衣装が大いに必要とされており、今後もXL +++コスプレ衣装を制作していただければ幸いです。衣装は良品質です。 私の肌はとても敏感ですが、私の肌に圧力をかけません。生地もしっかりです。また機会があればよろしくお願いします。
League of Legends Pajama Guardian Miss Fortune Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-04-06 19:28:43 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I ordered this outfit and to my surprise it came significantly earlier than I had expected. Super fast shipping, I love it. Anyway, the costume is so comfy and warm. I wear it whenever I go to bed and I just sleep so snuggy and warm. However, I am giving this costume four stars for two reasons. 1. A hole developped in the seem around the left pant leg. Nothing too concerning, was able to sew it but it happenned and I'm unsure if it was there before I got it. 2. There were a lot of loose threads hanging off of the costume. I don't know if they were trying to escape because I am a dude and dude's shouldn't be wearing women's clothing or something, or if it was something else. Other than that, I love it!!!
Kakegurui–Compulsive Gambler Cosplay Costume Jabami Yumeko Ririka Momobami Saotome Meari School Uniform
Posted: 2021-04-06 15:07:37 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This cosplay is soooooooooo perfect !! I love it so so so so much ! <3
Kakegurui–Compulsive Gambler Cosplay Costume Jabami Yumeko Ririka Momobami Saotome Meari School Uniform
Posted: 2021-04-06 15:04:43 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Fabulous cosplay ! I love it wayyyy to much !