What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
The Witcher 3 Wild Hunt Yennefer Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-08-06 11:16:41 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This fits amazingly well. It looks better than in the pictures. My biggest complaint is the fur doesn't look well and it sheds like no other. But that being said, that's the worst part about it. The costume was on backorder for the longest time and so I had to play a waiting game for it. The company kept in touch the whole time and was very helpful during the process/
Pets Costume Blue Sailor Moon Usagi Tsukino Cats Costume JK Uniform Pet Costume for Small Dogs
Posted: 2020-08-06 11:14:42 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
My cat is a smidge bit on the larger side (he has a long torso and legs) and this fits him well. Surprisingly he likes wearing it but he hates having it put on him.
Sailor Moon Eternal Usagi Tsukino Cosplay Costume Uniform Dress
Posted: 2020-08-06 11:13:24 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Not only does it fit well, but the quality is really good.
Fire Emblem Three Houses Blue Lions House Annette Fantine Dominic Officers Academy Female Uniform Cosplay Costume with Bag
Posted: 2020-08-06 01:16:08 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Good quality and a good price, would recommend.
PM Sword & Shield Bea Cosplay Costume with Headband and Gloves
Posted: 2020-08-05 14:28:53 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
make sure to size up. the sizing is not accurate and everything was smaller than expected. I recently lost weight so i was sure it'd fit better but the top is extremely tight. Might return.
Persona 5 Makoto Nijima Phantom Thief Cosplay Costume including Face Covering
Posted: 2020-08-05 08:07:17 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I'm very happy with this product. It was my first purchase from Miccostumes. :D photo by Yumikasa Photography.
Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Agatsuma Zenitsu Demon Killing Corps Demon Hunter Uniform Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-08-05 05:04:04 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
i Love it, it's so comfortable and really well made, Thank you so much ^^
Fate/Grand Order FGO Black Alter Jeanne Purple Swimsuit Bikini Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-08-04 19:11:21 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
A little confusing to put on but looks great when on! Did not come with bow On the chest area but I added that quiet easy. I fit a size large measurements B/w/h. 34-29-40
Date a Live Yoshino Cosplay Costume with Bunny Rabbit Hand Puppet Plush Doll
Posted: 2020-08-03 08:35:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I really really love this cosplay. The quality is very high, it's super comfortable and it arrived very quick.
The Grand Budapest Hotel Unisex Adult Purple Zero Lobby Boy Hat
Posted: 2020-08-03 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Le chapeau est très mignon! La taille correspond très bien à mon tour de tête. Parfait!
Haikyuu!! Nekoma High Kozume Kenma Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2020-08-02 20:07:28 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The roots are dark enough the wig is also cut in a strange way that isn't fixable in my opinion
Fullmetal Alchemist Lust Cosplay Costume Dress with Gloves
Posted: 2020-08-02 03:30:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I am absolutely in love with this cosplay. I ordered it for a kigurumi of Lust and it fit me perfectly thanks to the strech material. The zipper is a bit tough to do because of where it is and the fact that the sleeves are attached to the top of the dress but it's not too bad once you get it moving. Definitely five stars.
My Hero Academia Cosplay Gender Conversion Maid Cafe Todoroki Shoto Cosplay Maid Costume
Posted: 2020-08-02 00:29:54 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I LOVE this cosplay! It needed minor adjustments to my liking, but it’s a great start. Beautiful quality, and i feel beautiful in it too.
Soulcalibur VI 2P YoRHa No. 2 Type B 2B Nier: Automata 2B White Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-08-02 00:09:30 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
LEOTARD: The costume has good quality and good material, but i was expecting it on white, the busts darts should be modify because they look like nipples, and in kind of dificult to close the zipper. ACCESORIES the gloves re too big in the fingers, and the boots covers came stainden with black, stockings and headband are good but it doesn't include the blindbold. SKIRT: Same material as leotard with a cute embroidery that sadly is interrumped by the zipper location that i suggest that should be moved to the natural opening of the skirt to doesn't lose the embroidery continuity. The costume is pretty and confortable despite the imperfections.
Bakemonogatari Hitagi Senjougahara Cosplay Costume Summer School Uniform Set
Posted: 2020-08-02 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Le costume est de haute qualité! Je viens de le recevoir et l\'ai porté. Confortable! Le prix est aussi raisonnable.