What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Alice: Madness Returns Cosplay Costume Dress
Posted: 2020-02-28 02:41:04 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Perfect fit, perfect condition and perfectly on time! Really good quality, the skull ornament on the back clips on easily and doesn't move much. The belt on the apron was the only thing I needed to take it a bit, but since that part is velcro it was easy enough. <3
Tarzan of the Apes Jane Porter Cosplay Dress Costume
Posted: 2020-02-28 00:53:58 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Ran smaller than listed sizing and had to butterfly the sleeves as they were way too tight
Princess Anastasia Romanov Anya Orphan Dress Gown Cosplay Costume with Hat and Scarf
Posted: 2020-02-27 14:33:11 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I was surprised at the amazing quality! At first the coat didn't come with the other assemblages, but it was so thick I guess it had to be sent in a different package. I'm usually a small but my measurements fit the M, so I ordered the M and it fit exactly as it should (that is: BAGGY. Without the belt it looks like I'm wearing a potato sack lol) and looks identical to the way Anya wears it. The materials are all of very good quality, the coat is extremely thick and can actually be worn as a winter coat (if you dig the look :D) and for some reason they included a VERY nice, silky scarf you can use for more than cosplay. The costume is actually a little TOO nice, since it's supposed to be a ragged dress and old scarf, but def not complaining :) The gloves are the only thing that could be a little better, the fit is tight on my fingers and I have very thin hands, and the colour is lighter than Anya's. But overall, for the price I'm very pleased with the results.
Kim Possible Shego Bodysuit Jumpsuit Super Villain Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-02-27 10:20:01 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
CAREFUL: TOLL & SHIPPING COSTS! Costume fits good, could even be a little bit tighter (63 kg, 171cm, I ordered M). Fabric has good quality, quite thin but feels good! Sewed well. BUT: Although I clicked the slow sending, it somehow registered express shipping, which cost about 16€, and additionally I had to pay toll fees of 20€!! This isn't mentioned anywhere! -> in the end, the costume was almost double the price I had planned with!! Das Kostüm passt sehr gut, könnte fast noch ein bisschen enger sitzen (63 kg, 171 cm, hab M bestellt). Der Stoff hat eine gute Qualität, dünn aber fühlt sich gut an, gut genäht. ABER: Obwohl ich den Standardversand angeklickt hab, hat es irgendwie Expressversand registriert, welcher ca. 16€ kostet. Zusätzlich musste ich 20 (!!!) € Zollgebühren zahlen! Davon wird nirgendwo was erwähnt. -> Das Kostüm war so fast doppelt so teuer wie geplant!!! Der Expressversand war dafür richtig schnell. War innerhalb von 3 Tagen hier.
PM Sword& Shield Go Cosplay Costume Top and Pants Set
Posted: 2020-02-26 08:09:52 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I ordered this cosplay over a month ago, and inquired about the shipping date, and was told that this is not a cosplay that Miccostumes actually has available. Over a month after ordering it.
Child Deer Costume with Horns for Halloween
Posted: 2020-02-25 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
娘へのプレゼント、イベントの仮装衣装つもりで購入した。サイズは少し大きめですが、明年も使えそうです。このお値段は良心的です。
JoJos Bizarre Adventure Bruno Bucciarati Golden Wind Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-02-24 06:21:59 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
First off all, the Bruno cosplay is absolutely AMAZING! The materials used to make the costume (everything from the fabric to the zippers etc.) is amazing quality and looks incredibly canon to the outfit worn by Bruno in the anime/manga/game. The cosplay was a perfect fit, but the biggest problem I had with the cosplay was the pants. I originally ordered the cosplay in a Male M, and the top came in a Male M, but the pants for some reasons was a Male XL? I don’t know if this was an accident made while making the cosplay or when it was being shipped, but luckily it was pretty easy to fix it so it fitted my waist and height. Pros about the cosplay: - Amazing quality - Good sizing - Everything is very well made - Looks really canon to the anime/manga/game Cons about the cosplay: - the shipping/making of the cosplay took nearly 2 months so I really suggest ordering in good time if your gonna use it for a con or something - As I mentioned before, the pants where the wrong size - When I received the things Bruno has in his hair, it wasn’t glued down to a hair pin or anything, but instead just taped on to a small bobby pin with some tape Regardless, I really loved the cosplay and I’ll definitely order from this company again :) (Look at my Instagram @heddameyer for some pictures of the cosplay on^^)
The Addams Family Morticia Addams  Dress Cosplay Costume for Halloween
Posted: 2020-02-24 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
とても綺麗だし、思っていたものよりもかなりいいものでした!買って損はないと思います!!
Kim Possible Shego Bodysuit Jumpsuit Super Villain Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-02-24 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
これは質感もよく、作りも悪くありませんでした。艶感、着心地も良いです。コスパ的には十分だと思います。
Tomb Raider Lara Croft Cosplay Costume Vest with belts set
Posted: 2020-02-23 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
材質は値段相応な感じです。いいです。写真通りです。
Persona 5 Protagonist Phantom Thief Kaitou Joker Akira Kurusu Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-02-23 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Passt wie angegeben.
Sword Art Online SAO Asuna Yuuki Cosplay Costume Battle Suit Uniform
Posted: 2020-02-22 11:51:34 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Not good my cosplay was incomplete no buttons to attach the red arm things to the cosplay the breast plate is huge it also has a purple stain on it the leggings not only did I get 3 for some reason and one was ripped the other had a brown stain the cross on the leggings are also falling off. Just not good overall but I don't have time to return it so I'm gonna have to work with what I have.
Rosario Vampire Moka Akashiya Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2020-02-22 11:49:45 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Die Perücke ist perfekt. Sie lässt sich leicht kämmen und sieht super aus. Bin voll und ganz zufrieden.
Boruto: Naruto the Movie Sakura Uchiha Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2020-02-22 11:45:44 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Ich liebe diese Perücke sie sieht genauso aus wie auf dem Bild und ist einfach nur perfekt. Absolute kauf Empfehlung.
Nier: Automata YoRHa No.9 Type S 9S Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-02-22 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
お値段以上の衣装が届きました!衣装や付属品も申し分無しです!!買って良かったです!!ありがとうございます!!