What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
My Dress-Up Darling Marin Kitagawa Liz Kyun Succubus Sexy Lingerie Set Cosplay Costume Top and Panty Set with Headdress and Wings
Posted: 2022-12-01 18:32:55 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
So cute! I love this costume so much! The only problem I had was the loop holding the straps for the wings on broke, but that's nothing a safety pin can't fix! Besides that everything about this cosplay is stunning! >w<
JOJO 6 Stone Ocean Weather Report Set Hollowed-out Top and Trousers Cosplay Costume Outfits with Hat
Posted: 2022-12-01 17:47:45 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
i would like to start with the smell i don't know what material is this but it smells like a burnt shrimp and i don't know how will i remove the smell since i can't wash this second the material is very poor very different from the photo and the body length of the top its very short i bought the right size but its very short then the hand length its very long im very scared to put this on because of how thin the material is i can tell just a little stretch all those design will split in half if i can just get my money back the dio i ordered is very good looking and good material the anasui is good too but same problem with body length problem (need a replacement much longer body length)
Super Heroine Halloween Bodysuit Cosplay Costume Cloak Inspired by Raven Make to Order
Posted: 2022-12-01 13:37:25 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I loved the cosplay! The material looks amazing, I ordered size M but I felt it was a little baggy for me but it was really easy to fix I always order size M so I prefer order that size so I didn't have problems if it didn't fit me, it's better to have the possibility to fix the costume when it's bigger. Also the front of the costume looked good on me before I fix it, it was just baggy in the arms and in the back. My measurements are 86,69,98. I really recommend this cosplay :)
My Dress Up Darling Sono Bisque Doll Wa Koi Wo Suru Shizuku-tan Cosplay Costume Kawaii Maid Outfit
Posted: 2022-12-01 13:21:21 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I love the costume! It didn't fit me but I give the cosplay to a friend so I could order other size, my measurements are 86,69,98 the difference between S and M is just a little but I prefer to have a size up I usually order M but sometimes de S fit me, so I recommend to use your usual size even if the table says that you will fit the S, it was tight on the chest and in the arms, but the M was perfect and I loved it. My friend is smaller than me so she didn't have any problem :)
Persona 5 Panther Ann Takamaki Phantom Thief Cosplay Costume Spandex Bodysuit Jumpsuit Including Whip and Boots Cover
Posted: 2022-12-01 12:54:47 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I really loved the quality!❤️
SACRAMENT SISTER Sexy Lingerie Set Halloween Nun Suit Open Chest Body Shaper Bodysuit with Mesh Top and Stockings
Posted: 2022-12-01 12:49:09 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I'm happy ❤️
SACRAMENT SISTER Sexy Lingerie Set Halloween Nun Suit Open Chest Body Shaper Bodysuit with Mesh Top and Stockings
Posted: 2022-12-01 12:47:42 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I'm happy❤️
Yashahime Princess Half Demon Moroha Cosplay Costume Kimono Full Set with Cloak
Posted: 2022-12-01 11:41:30 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It’s really easy to put on and take off. It’s a romper set. The only thing is the little print on the cape is slowly coming off, but I you can just either glue it or iron it down. There’s a little band for the leg sleeves to stay up which is really helpful when walking around all day. But overall I love it
Tokyo Mew Mew Ichigo Momomiya Mew Ichigo Transformed Short Pink Dress Cosplay Costume with Cat Ears and Tail
Posted: 2022-12-01 11:39:06 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It’s super cute and comfortable to wear. The ribbon for the tail broke off but it’s fixable. I love it
League of Legends LOL Girls New Skin Ahri K/DA ALL OUT Idol Gradient Mixed Royal Blue Color Shiny Symphony Laser Reflective Splicing Leather Cosplay Costume Outfit with Belt and Neck Accessory
Posted: 2022-12-01 11:14:21 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Costume is super cool! Its made really good - Ive ordered size L (normally im size s/m but i have big chest ) and size L fit perfectly!!! Costume survived whole night dancing ! :) only the diamonds that were attached to the sleeve -fell off. but other than that - im very happy with the purchase!!
League of Legends LOL Girls New Skin Ahri K/DA ALL OUT Idol Gradient Mixed Royal Blue Color Shiny Symphony Laser Reflective Splicing Leather Cosplay Costume Outfit with Belt and Neck Accessory
Posted: 2022-12-01 11:06:02 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Costume fit perfectly! I’m size uk 10 but my chest is a little bit big so I went for size Large - and it was perfect! Costume survived me dancing whole night! (Except the diamonds that were on the long sleeve, they all fell off! ) but other than that - costume worth the money ☺️☺️
League of Legends KDA BADDEST New Skin 2020 Ahri Cosplay Long Gradient Wig with Ears
Posted: 2022-12-01 09:08:13 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Perfect wig! Love it
My Hero Academia Rumi Usagiyama Rabbit Hero Mirko Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2022-12-01 09:07:52 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Perfect wig!
Kaedehara Kazuha Derivative Pullover Hoodie with Detachable Bag Design Furry Paw Gloves Genshin Impact Kawaii Fox Ear Big Gloves Hoodie
Posted: 2022-12-01 03:48:24 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I LOVE this hoodie.. it is by far my favorite hoodie I've ordered online. It's very warm, shoulder fit well and is lose enough and cozy.
Genshin Impact Astrologist Mona Megistus Bodysuit Set Cosplay Costume Outfits with Hat and Shawl
Posted: 2022-12-01 01:17:50 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This is by far one of the best quality cosplays i´ve ever seen. All of the detials and colors are perfect, i recommend this 100/10