What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Steel Comb For Cosplay Wig Anti Static
Posted: 2022-06-30 19:23:04 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Very nice :D doesn't friz the wig or nothing:) 100% recommend
Game Bayonetta Bayonetta Cosplay Costume Bodysuit Jumpsuit
Posted: 2022-06-30 18:58:01 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This costume is exactly what you see. I bought it with the intension of removing the chains and any other part that looked weird, and for that... the costume is great! The fabric is great and I love the belts on the arms. It's a big baggy on the waist but its fairly easy to fix. I wish the gloves were longer tho.
Miccostumes Swimsuits Raiden Shogun Derivative Bikini Set Halter Top and Bottoms Two-Piece Bathing Suit Swimwear with Ruffles Decorated Short Cover-up Choker Clip
Posted: 2022-06-30 17:13:09 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
i Wanted to say that i got this for someone who's my sister and it overall was an great product as well very nice and beautiful color, but i would have to say it's a bit revealing...! but if your comfortable with it being revealing that's fine with me.
Ganyu Derivative Two-piece Swimsuit Halter Bikini Set with Embroidered Bell Stickers Turtle Neck Bathing Suit Swimwear
Posted: 2022-06-30 17:09:24 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The Two-piece Swimsuit is very cute and overall, I love the top and the product and it all fit nicely but the bottom waist straps would fall down when you put it on, if it was tighter maybe it wouldn't stop falling.
Miccostumes Swimsuits Kaedehara Kazuha Derivative Deep V One-Piece Swimwear and Cover-up with Choker and Clip
Posted: 2022-06-30 15:01:16 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I ordered one size up (large) and it fits nicely, though as other reviews say, the v cut is low.
DARLING in the FRANXX Zero Two Code 002 Cosplay Costume Uniform Including Hair Accessory
Posted: 2022-06-30 12:25:11 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
5
Genshin Impact Raiden Shogun Uniform Set Cosplay Costume Outfits with Waist Seal and Other Accessories
Posted: 2022-06-30 02:03:17 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Cosplay is perfect. It arrived very quickly and well packaged. It came with all the accessories as described, it is very rich in details and the stitching is great. I loved it and it is very beautiful.
Genshin Impact Raiden Shogun Cosplay Wig Gradient Purple Long Braid Wig
Posted: 2022-06-30 01:59:04 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The wig is perfect. It arrived super fast and well packaged. She is very full and has already come in the correct cut for the character. I loved it and couldn't be happier and more satisfied.
New KNY Mitsuri Green Pink Gradient Color Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2022-06-30 01:56:02 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The wig is perfect. It arrived super fast and well packaged. She is very full and has already come in the correct cut for the character. I loved it and couldn't be happier and more satisfied.
Gothic Maid Sexy Lingerie Set Halter Top Apron with Corset and Stockings
Posted: 2022-06-30 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This outfit is very flattering and will make your man drool over you. Fits so good love the set, is perfection all around, and great price!!!
PRINCESS YUKI Sexy Lingerie Set Bowknot Tulle Top and Panty Set with Stockings and Belt
Posted: 2022-06-29 17:10:13 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I LOVED THIS COSTUME The fabrics are very good, the finish is perfect. It fits very well in the body, it even looks like it was made for me! Ahahahah you can see all the delicacy in the details of the clothes and that makes it even more special
High School DxD Rias Gremory Cosplay Wig Red Long Cosplay Wig with Bangs
Posted: 2022-06-29 16:53:54 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The wig arrived a little crumpled, but nothing that a flat iron wouldn't solve! I stylized her to get closer to the character's hair. It was very easy to work with the wig because it detangles easily. The color of the wig is perfect, besides being very long and soft, I loved it!
League of Legends Cafe Cuties Soraka Cosplay Costume Pink Maid Costume
Posted: 2022-06-29 15:17:43 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
THE DRESS DOES NOT HAVE A WORKING ZIPPER AND OPEN IN NECK IS TO SMALL TO GO OVER HEAD
Miccostumes Beach Wrap Long Sarong Black Chiffon Bikini Wraps
Posted: 2022-06-29 09:55:36 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It’s perfect and it suits in every swimsuit, it’s wonderful!
Miccostumes Swimsuits for Women Cat Tail Pattern Swimwear Sexy Bathing Suit Halter Top and Shorts Bikini Set
Posted: 2022-06-29 09:54:48 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I love this swimsuit, it’s beautiful, comfortable and fits perfect! The quality is amazing!