What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Nier: Automata YoRHa No.2 Type B 2B Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-06-21 04:25:39 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This costume is perfetc, it fits very well and it's well made!
Avatar The Last Airbender Fire Nation Katara Traditional Folk Style Splited One-Shoulder Short Top and Skirt Suit Full Set Cosplay Costume with Wristbands and Accessories
Posted: 2021-06-21 04:23:23 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This costume is amazing!
JoJos Bizzare Adventure Narancia Ghirga Cosplay Costume with Bandana
Posted: 2021-06-21 04:06:38 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Shirt doesn't fit on me even though I submitted the right mesurment
JoJos Bizzare Adventure Narancia Ghirga Cosplay Costume with Bandana
Posted: 2021-06-21 04:04:52 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Shirt doesn't fit
League of Legends LOL Girls New Skin Kai'Sa K/DA ALL OUT Gradient Mixed Dark Blue Color Shiny Symphony Laser Reflective Leather Cosplay Costume Full Set with Arm Protector and Long Glove
Posted: 2021-06-19 11:15:35 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I love it! Of course there are some minor cheap parts but honestly the amount of detail is impressive. It fits well and I can't wait to wear it out!
My Hero Academia  Rumi Usagiyama Rabbit Hero Mirko Cosplay Bodysuit Jumpsuit Costume
Posted: 2021-06-18 23:35:22 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Amazing , my hips are a bit bigger then my waist I normally have an issue with a gap of fabric on the waist . But this fit me perfectly:D . I never bought such a nice coustume before, there even a cotton layering on the inside so it comfortable
®Haikyuu Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Kochou Shinobu Cosplay Costume Woman Two Piece Bikini Beach Swimsuit Set Halter Neck Swimwear Bathing Suit
Posted: 2021-06-18 18:38:03 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I love the swimsuit, I had asked for a large top but I got medium instead. It’s still cute though, the only fault is that the top is a little too small on me, otherwise the fabric and design are great and it got delivered really soon!
®Haikyuu Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Kochou Shinobu Cosplay Costume Woman Two Piece Bikini Beach Swimsuit Set Halter Neck Swimwear Bathing Suit
Posted: 2021-06-17 16:21:13 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It’s super cute and fits nice but the sewing is bad the Bikini top looks weird which is why I’m guessing the added a ribbon to it . The top also doesn’t support much. Other than those two things the suit it rlly cute and nice ! Does them boobies justice.
®Haikyuu My Hero Academia MHA Ochako Uraraka Cosplay Costume Woman One Piece High Cut Beach Swimsuit Bodysuit Turtleneck High Neck Zip Back Swimwear Bathing Suit
Posted: 2021-06-17 16:20:41 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I was disappointed with this swimsuit. The pastel pink is much more of an orange-y peach color in real life. I wish it was closer to the colors pictured in the display photos. I bought an XL, which usually their XL's fit me decently, but this had a weird fit to it that just wasn't flattering at all.
Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Iguro Obanai Gasket Mask Derivated Cosplay Accessory
Posted: 2021-06-17 11:26:36 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Very comfy, beautifully made and fits well. Also comes with adjustable pieces to fit better.
Punk Gothic Conical Rivet Leather Bracelet Metal Retro Cone Bangle Halloween Costume Bracelet
Posted: 2021-06-17 11:24:38 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Beautifully made and fit comfortably. Defiantly worth it!
Plus Size Neon Genesis Evangelion Asuka Langley Soryu Eva Garage Kit Ver 3D Printed Plugsuit Jumpsuit Curvy Cosplay Costume with Headdress and Shoe Covers
Posted: 2021-06-17 08:59:44 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
just gorgeous! the size is really good (a bit too long for arms, maybe, but i'm small so....)
Genshin Impact Bards Venti Female Wind Archon Cosplay Costume Fullset with Cloak and Feather Waist Accessory
Posted: 2021-06-16 19:05:38 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The costume arrived today along with the wig. Was delivered earlier than expected. I am so happy with the quality of the costume. Its going to be awesome Birthday gift for my Granddaughter. Thank you so much! Would buy from again :)
Genshin Impact Bards Venti Blue Gradient Mixed Color Short Cosplay Wig with Braid
Posted: 2021-06-16 19:04:03 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Thank you!!!! I am so pleased with the wig and the costume I bought to go with it. My Granddaughter is going to be so thrilled when she opens it on her Birthday. MCCostumes is the best place ever to order costumes from. It even arrived earlier than expected . Very happy customer!
Genshin Impact Klee Explosives Expert Four Leaf Clover Red Hoodie Dress Pom-pom Fullset Cosplay Costume Red Newsboy Cap and Shoes Covers
Posted: 2021-06-16 16:05:57 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It’s good, very detailed costume, comes with everything in the picture! i was a little disappointed as I followed the size chart and it was a little snug in the chest, overall 4 stars