What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
[Free US Economy Shipping] Nier: Automata YoRHa No.2 Type B 2B Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-11-19 13:32:20 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This is hands down the best store bought costume I've ever purchased. It's amazing quality, not flimsy and uncomfortable fabric like a lot of costumes are. It comes with almost everything you need for a complete costume, minus the wig and shoes, which is really nice. Fair price for the quality and everything included. I am so beyond pleased with this costume and cannot wait to get my next cosplay from this store!
The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Link Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-11-19 11:06:25 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Everything was amazing except for the gloves. I would recommend this cosplay! It arrived 3 days earlier than anticipated.
Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Kamado Tanjirou Demon Killing Corps Demon Hunter Uniform Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-11-19 08:28:21 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I recently purchased my Tanjirou costume from the states and was happy when i got it on time but the sizing chart was off and i needed to get a larger size. I spoke back and forth with a person named ching yang about returning the costume to get a bigger one. That was about 4 weeks ago with no responses coming to my email. She explicitly told me the uniform is returnable if unworn and undamaged but i guess that is not the case. I will not be bring my business back to this site.
Azur Lane Cosplay Illustrious Cosplay Armored Aircraft Carrier Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-11-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
届いてから早速試着してみました。お写真通りといった形で、綺麗ですし、お値段の割にとても高品質かと思います。初めて利用するショップで緊張しましたが、今後も利用させて頂きます。
Fate Grand Order Cosplay Costume Ishtar Cosplay Costume Sweet Lolita Dress
Posted: 2019-11-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
可愛いですね。きいて大好きです。質の良いですよね。デザインの方がいいです。
Totoro Cute Warm Kigurumi Pajamas Flannel Costume for Adults and Kids
Posted: 2019-11-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
彼女のため買った、すっごく可愛いです!この値段なのは嬉しい!!!着心地も良くて大満足です。
Cute Lace See Through Japanese Style Maid Long Dress
Posted: 2019-11-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
コスプレを彼女にさせたくて買ったらなんと!!ぴったり!!いつもと違う感じで良かったです!
My Hero Academia Himiko Toga Cheongsam Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-11-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
一言で言うと、お値段以上。質もよく、デザインもなかなかおしゃれ、着た感じはセクシーでかわいいし、着脱も割と簡単です。コスパがいいです。買って大正解でした(^-^)
Black Butler Ciel Phantomhive Classic Black Cosplay Costume Suit Dress
Posted: 2019-11-18 15:00:03 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Me encantó. La calidad es increíble y tiene unos detalles preciosos. Lo recomiendo muchísimo y sin duda volveré a comprar en esta página.
League of Legends KDA Pop Star Girls Ahri Cosplay Costume Bodysuit with Fox Ears
Posted: 2019-11-18 03:59:24 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
it was very beautiful and I loved the faux leather!
My Hero Academia Himiko Toga Blonde Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2019-11-18 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It was delivered on time and it was nice for the price~
Goblin Slayer Cosplay Fairy Archer Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-11-18 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
レビューが少ないですので少し不安でしたが、想像以上にしっかりした作りでとても嬉しかったです!届くのも早かったです!コスプレとして着ていきましたが、クオリティが高いと言って貰えました。変な匂いもなく、ここで買えて良かったです。
Bowsette Princess Bowser Swimwear Bodysuit Cosplay Costume with Horn and Turtle Shell
Posted: 2019-11-17 23:25:30 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Es muy flexible y se amolda bien al cuerpo, la tela es bonita y de buena calidad, llego a tiempo y el servicio fue muy agradable.
Fate Extra Tamamo no Mae Jet Black of Magic Clothes Skin Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-11-17 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
生地がしっかりしてて、高品質です!サイズもピッタリでした。届くまでの速さなども良いです。迅速に対応して頂きかつ丁寧にやり取り出来て非常に気持ちがいいです。
Devil May Cry 5 Dante Cosplay Coat Jacket Costume
Posted: 2019-11-16 11:55:31 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Sサイズを購入165センチでピッタリ 肩幅広い方はmでもいいかも 他のサイトだと高いので一か八かで買いましたか、ジャケットのみとはいえ、値段が安いのに他と比べてもしっかりした作りです。 色の感じも写真のようなムラ染めで 大変満足してます。配送も10日程で到着致しました。