What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Link Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-05-26 14:40:18 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Astonishing work! It fit so good it actually suprised me, as i had been a bit sceptic due to having a bit of a "beerbelly". The fabric feels amazing, and every piece of it looks point on! The gloves were a bit tight due to big hands but other than that i give this product all thumbs up!
Officer Jenny Cosplay Costume Dress Uniform with Hat and Bag
Posted: 2020-05-25 22:11:26 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Very comfortable cosplay, though the neck piece is a little confusing and needs another person to help out with.
Exclusive Sailor Moon Sailor Cosmos Chibi Chibi Cosplay Costume Dress
Posted: 2020-05-25 22:10:52 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Very beautiful and great quality. Fuku is very flattering! Cape is gorgeous!!
Super Heroine Cosplay Costume Bodysuit Cloak Inspired by Cover Girls Raven Make to Order
Posted: 2020-05-25 22:10:23 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
One of my favorite cosplays I've ever bought. Period. It's so beautiful and comfortable. Highly recommend!
Cowboy Bebop Faye Valentine Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-05-25 22:09:56 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Absolutely LOVE this cosplay! It fits so well and is VERY high quality. Wonderful!!
Fullmetal Alchemist Lust Cosplay Costume Dress with Gloves
Posted: 2020-05-25 22:09:08 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Fingers came a little bent, but nothing some fixing couldn't fit! Cosplay looks exactly as in the photos posted!
Overwatch D.Va Hana Song Bunny Girl Bodysuit Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-05-25 22:08:35 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Very beautiful quality, but sadly it didn't fit and there is now size bigger than large. Other than that, the cosplay itself is so beautiful and I'm sad I wasn't able to fit it in.
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Ciri Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-05-25 20:35:44 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This is my first ever Miccostumes outfit, and I cannot be more impressed. It arrived safely despite COVID attempting to keep it from me, and it fits perfectly. I had one stud fall out, but it was easy to put back in, and when in doubt if I have to replace them, that's simple enough. Super comfy, if a little warm, but perfect for cons and Ren Fests.
Howl's Moving Castle Sophie Cosplay Short Silver Wig
Posted: 2020-05-25 18:50:38 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The wig is extremely thin and see through. You get what you pay for. I like everything else I've gotten but this wig was sad...
Persona 5 Kasumi Yoshizawa Cosplay Costume Phantom Thieves of Hearts Bodysuit Leotard
Posted: 2020-05-25 14:03:07 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The costume is perfect and beautiful! I got a size medium with my measurements in inches being 32-27-37, the thigh highs are tight on me but that's because I have thick thighs. The leotard fits me perfectly but falls off easily but luckily invisible bra straps comes with the cosplay. Mask is a little cheaply made but isn't bad. The coat is amazing quality and detailed, the chain that goes around the hip is pretty hard to clip on but take a little fidgeting to open it up easily. The roses on the chain are also attached securely! Definitely worth the price!
My Hero Academia Ochako Tsuyu Cheer Uniform Cheerleaders Cosplay Costume Girls Dress with Cheerleading Poms
Posted: 2020-05-25 13:08:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Love the Costume! The Quality is great^^ Would recommend a size bigger if you have a bigger chest :)
My Hero Academia Nejire Hado Hero Costume Jumpsuit Cosplay Costume Fullset
Posted: 2020-05-25 12:58:33 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Love the Cosplay! The Suit ist SUPER comfortable! Theres nothing that I don´t like about this Cosplay :)
Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Giyuu Tomioka Demon Killing Corps Team Uniform Full Set Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-05-24 20:17:44 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I'm 5" and a medium fit perfectly. Everything is so comfortable and the belt is very well made. the only problem I have is the leg things, they are the same as the photo and are just two pieces of white fabric (one for each leg) and I worry that if I was to wear it to a con I would have to keep readjusting. Other than that I absolutely love this outfit!
League of Legends Syndra Cosplay Costume Dress
Posted: 2020-05-24 14:42:10 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Costume is overall good except for the headpiece!