What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Kingdom Hearts III KH3 Sora Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-07-17 13:31:20 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
First time buying from here and I absolutely love this cosplay, the quality is amazing and it fits me so well! I wore it all day long at the con and never felt uncomfortable ^^
Barbie of Swan Lake Ballet Odette Cosplay Costume Dress with Necklace
Posted: 2019-07-17 09:06:37 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Okay so first off all this is a cosplay you can't find anywhere else. Im so glad they made this because if you look on Etsy there are some for 700$. Miccostumes is so cheap but the quality is very decent. The cosplay is absolutely stunning for that price. It has a hoop skirt that came with it and the skirt is also good quality. The necklace looks also very good. If you look closer you can see that it was probably not that expensive but for pictures it looks very nice and just like the actual necklace in the movie. The only problem is that the cosplay has very very much glitter on it. It flatters the dress but there is so much of it falling off even when you are careful. It is a very big amound of glitter on the dress so it still will be hard to run out of glitter. But maybe for the future miccostumes will find another way and use anything else than glitter. But still im so glad i pre-orderd this dress because its soooo beautiful and i dont regret anything by buying it. I hope miccostumes will do more cosplays that are rare to find in the future because by that one i think miccostumes fulfilled a wish of many cosplayesr who cant sew and dont want to pay 300$+ fo that dress. Absolutely recommended if you want to cosplay Barbie!
The King of Fighters Mai Shiranui Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-07-15 03:57:35 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I have to say that the fabric is wonderful. The whole costume fits my body well. Thank you!
Street Fighter Chun Li Cosplay Shoes Boots
Posted: 2019-07-15 03:54:32 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Very nice shoes! It looks like pictured.
Kakegurui–Compulsive Gambler Cosplay Costume Jabami Yumeko School Uniform
Posted: 2019-07-15 03:53:32 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Just perfect! The size was like made for my body.
Street Fighter Chun Li Cosplay Bracelet
Posted: 2019-07-15 03:47:24 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I´ve got ONE bracelet and it looked too thin for the Chun Li costume. So I´ve cut it into two pieces to make something useful with it.
[Free US Economy Shipping] Street Fighter Chun Li Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-07-15 03:45:48 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Very nice fabrics for the costume! Only thing I didn´t liked were the bracelets but the shoes as a complete cosplay was superb!
GANTZ Cosplay Costume Jumpsuit for Women
Posted: 2019-07-15 03:40:50 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The ONLY issue I have with the costume is that the back doesn´t look curvy - I mean it is straight to the back but I could solve it with some stretchy poses. Overall the material and the whole costume is very cool and nice! Thank you!
Peni Parker Penny Parker Cosplay Costume School Uniform Dress Inspired by Into The Spider-Verse
Posted: 2019-07-15 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Mサイズ購入しました。可愛くて、値段が安い割には再現度も高いです。なかなか生地もしっかりしていて普通に使えます。いろんな場面で使えてよかったです。全体的気に入っています。特別にバックパックが大好きです!
My Hero Academia Female Cosplay Costume School Uniform
Posted: 2019-07-14 17:13:50 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great quality costume and fast shipping! It arrived 2 days after I ordered it! I'm 5'2" and 105 lb and the small fit me perfectly. I was worried the costume would be hot, but I actually felt perfectly fine in it. The details are spot-on and looks exactly like the pictures and like the uniform does in the show. The only problem is that the skirt was thin and slightly see-through. You could see my legs through them, but I wore full leggings, so I'm not sure what you could see if you weren't. I would recommend wearing shorts underneath them. Otherwise, I was very happy with the costume!
[Free US Economy Shipping] Girls Blossom Bubbles Buttercup Pink Green Blue Adults Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-07-12 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It’s fits right in the waist area. I suggest wearing spandex shorts underneath to avoid any undergarment exposure. I will definitely order from this again! Best one I could find online.
The Seven Deadly Sins Meliodas Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-07-12 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The product and sizes were as described. Other than that, very nice for the price.
[Free US Economy Shipping] One Punch Man Saitama Cosplay Costume Including Boots Cover
Posted: 2019-07-12 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The fabric is solid and breathable. The cape is not too heavy and it is lighter than I thought. But the quality is very good. The size I chose was tighter. But that\'s ok. I can handle it!
[Free US Economy Shipping] One Punch Man Saitama Cosplay Costume Including Boots Cover
Posted: 2019-07-12 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Good quality! Longer than I thought. Better than I thought.
Howl's Moving Castle Howl Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2019-07-12 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I order this for my con and it came very quickly, which I appreciate. It unlike most synthetic wigs which feel very cheap.. u can feel the plastic material. It’s hard to find a good quality yellow wig like this one. Great wig for a costume of Howl.