What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
League of Legends KDA Pop Star Girls Ahri Swimsuit Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-01-19 12:05:28 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Perfect quality and style, this swimsuit is just amazing.
Witch Cornelia Hale Cosplay Costume Striped Leggings with Wings
Posted: 2021-01-18 05:33:15 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
When I saw that MicCostumes had a Cornelia cosplay up for pre-order last fall, I HAD to get it and I am so glad I did! The cosplay is gorgeous and so much more flattering than I could have imagined! I am a 37" bust (34DD), 28" waist, and 36" hip. I ordered a Medium and it fit perfectly at my waist when I zipped up the side zipper. That being said, my personal recommendation when ordering would be: Order either your EXACT waist size or larger. Do NOT order below your waist size. The top and skirt fabrics have plenty of stretch, but the mesh that connects them at your waist is not stretchy at all and you could risk tearing it while zipping up if you order too small. I was worried about there not being room for my chest and strapless bra at first, but the nice stretch of the top fabric made it possible! Though fair warning to my bigger chested folks, my bra DID still occasionally peak out at the bottom so the fabric might not be enough to cover larger cupped bras if you choose to wear one with this cosplay (though it could be different for larger sizes of the cosplay). The wings might need a little TLC when the cosplay arrives. Upon closer inspection of the wings, there are some open seams where you can see the wire and damaged netting. I also had to find a different way to attach the wings to myself as the clear straps it came with slip off their loops on the wings very easily. However, even with those critiques, the wings are still far better than I had expected given the price and they still looked lovely in videos! (I forgot to take proper pics in them) Overall, this is a very comfortable and flattering cosplay and well made for the price! Even with the concerns, I don't have the heart to give this dream cosplay from my childhood any less than 5 Stars! I really hope more W.I.T.C.H. cosplays are added soon!
Black Butler Ciel Phantomhive Female Cosplay Costume Dress with Hat
Posted: 2021-01-17 16:31:36 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
exactly like the picture, came in very fast, and customer services was great too, seller answered all my questions and responded back asap :) very happy with my purchase, I may get a petticoat to go underneath, just so I can have it poof out even more lol, I love my dresses like that lol but yes amazing cosplay!! will buy from here again! highly recommended!!
Danganronpa V3 Kokichi Oma Gradient Color Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2021-01-17 12:30:21 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
came pretty well styled, i just had to fix a couple things, but overall a really good wig!
Danganronpa V3 Kokichi Oma School Uniform Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-01-17 12:29:29 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
i ordered an XL based off of my measurements and everything fits perfect! im always worried about how the pants i buy for cosplays will fit because i have bigger thighs but not a huge waist, and these fit great! the shirt was a little big around my waist area but pinning it worked fine for me. made very well and is super comfy!
League of Legends Pajama Guardian Soraka Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-01-17 11:54:23 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Awesome suit, very warm, soft, cuddly and cozy! Well sewn, all the details are met, fit perfectly. I recommend it, it's wonderful!
League of Legends Soraka Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2021-01-17 11:51:17 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great color for the wig, beautiful gradient, very thick and easy to style. Thanks, I like it!
Super Danganronpa 2 Goodbye Despair Chiaki Nanami School Uniform Cosplay Costume with Hooded Jacket Coat
Posted: 2021-01-16 19:43:05 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I just want to share how much I love this costume. Usually when ordering from here I know I can trust the images given and I can say the costume is exactly as pictured. It's a really great quality; I think the sweater really is what sold me since it's so soft and actual sweatshirt material and not some shiny raincoat type material. The only thing that wasn't great was the hairpin but I already had a different one! Would recommend if you want a great quality Chiaki costume.
My Hero Academia Dabi Cosplay Costume Outfit
Posted: 2021-01-15 17:13:41 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Love it. The pants are a bit big but other than that everything fits perfectly. Great quality too. xD Thanks so much. Shipped pretty quick as well.
Plus Size Dragon Ball Bulma Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-01-15 15:42:48 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Multifluffyness: A wonderful plus size costume. Love the quality and it is so comfy. The dress is really stretchy. I had plenty of room which is a big plus for me! I am really happy with this costume & recommend it to anyone out there! I adore it!
Superheroine Plus Size Halloween Bodysuit Cosplay Costume Cloak Inspired by Raven Make to Order
Posted: 2021-01-15 15:20:55 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Multifluffyness: Such a great plus size costume! Well made, the body is not see through, good quality, & enough stretch. I was beyond excited to shoot it. Really happy with how my shoot turned out and a costume I have worn several times now. Check the sizing chart to see if you need an 1/2 xl or 3/4 xl. I am wearing the 3/4 XL!
League of Legends Pajama Guardian Soraka Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-01-15 15:12:28 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
What a wonderful costume. So comfy and warm. The fabric is so soft and thicc! A big plus for me is how the hoodie is made. It has a perfectly made hole in the back for your long ponytail to go through! The costume is really well finished and I love how it comes with the little shoe covers with wings on it. Adorable! It also comes with a horn, but I decided not to wear it for this shoot. I bought size XL knowing it could be to small for me. I was perfectly happy and surprised with how everything fitted except for the pants. I have big legs, so this is more of a me problem then the costume its problem. The sizing was correct, so I knew it would not fit. So I commisisioned a new pants. So still a 5 star costume for me, well worth the money and it was a blast to wear it on my photoshoot!
Darkstalkers Morrigan Aensland Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2021-01-15 13:24:46 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great thick wig, very easy to style!
Darkstalkers Morrigan Aensland Cosplay Costume with Wings
Posted: 2021-01-15 13:21:46 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great suit, leather bodysuit, legends and gloves - stretch and fit well. The fenders are removable and lightweight, very happy with the result!
Persona 5 Protagonist Phantom Thief Kaitou Joker Akira Kurusu Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-01-13 19:11:18 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Really good quality, Accurate sizing too! My only complaint is that the coat is very blue in person, as apposed to just a blue sheen. Gloves are not great quality, and my mask came with all weird marks on it- but overall for the price I was really happy! The coat is really nice quality, as is the shirt. I bought my own gloves and mask to complete the look, but a solid purchase none the less.